The Seven Chakras – Day 4

The Seven Chakras by Phil Lewis – Liberty Puzzles – approx. 94/661 pieces

This is the fourth chakra, Anahata, the heart chakra. It was the first one to be assembled because of it’s absolutely stunning color – STUNNING. The deep, bright color of this one jumped right out at me before the sorting even began, and I knew it would be the first one to be put together. Such a beautiful image!

You can see at the points of the flower around the edges that there are places that look as though something should fit inside, and some that look like pegs. I believe that somehow all seven of the puzzles connect together. An attempt was made once they were all finished, but sometimes the logic is not strong with me, and this was one of those times.

I will be putting these together again though, so there’s always another chance. 😊

So much happening! You couldn’t tell from the front, it doesn’t even look as though it has as many pieces as it actually does. I just can’t say enough how impressed I am with whoever at Liberty designed this puzzle and it’s pieces. Amazing!

More yoga poses – when I was younger I could have done all of those. Not anymore. Ouch! I could have pulled out the flower in the center to show with the whimsies, but honestly I was tired and hurting at the time and it seemed like too much work. And I forgot to flip the chakra symbol around so it isn’t shown backwards.

Additionally, as I’m typing up this post I see two extra symmetrical pieces that should have been added to the stag. Sorry guys, I really messed up on this one. 😢

2 thoughts on “The Seven Chakras – Day 4

What do you think? Leave a comment here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s